To contact directly, Upgrade Now
lock
Chat
WhatsApp
Call
27 yrs, 5ft 6in Unmarried Punjabi Lives in Lahore, Pakistan Muslim, Just Muslim, Prefer not to Say Software Professional Honors Degree Income field need to add
Like this profile?
Express Interest

Verifications

Email verified
Detailed Profile
Partner Preference

    About Uzair Ahmed

    6528   |   Profile created by Self
    I belong to a middle-class family. My family consists of 4 people - 3 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married). Both of my parents have passed away. Since then, I have been living with my uncle. The most important thing in my life is religious beliefs, moral values & respect for elders. I try to live my life, ALLAH oriented. I'm an easy-going, sincere and caring person. I'm a modern thinker and follow good values given by our ancestors. I like Sketching, love traveling with friends, listening to music & watching the latest movies.
    I have a little abnormality in the spine, it is called kyphoscoliosis

    Contact Details

    Strict Privacy Settings: Authorized member can see contact details.
    Contact Number
    +9234XXXXXXXX
    Email ID
    XXXXXXXXXX@gmail.com
    To unlock Contact No. & Email ID
    Go Premium Now

    Lifestyle & Appearance

    • Weight 67 kg
    • No
    • No
    • Fair,Average

    Background

    • Muslim,Just Muslim, Punjabi
    • Prefer not to Say
    • Lives in Lahore, , Pakistan

    Family Details

    Religiousness : -

    No of Brothers : 3

    No of Sisters : 1

    No of Brothers Married : 1

    No of Sisters Married : 1

    Education & Career

    • Honors Degree
    • Software Professional
    • Earnings need to add in db
Checking...
lock
Chat
WhatsApp
Call

You have Profile Quota to view contacts.

Viewed Contacts: | Remaining: