To contact directly, Upgrade Now
Soomi Iqbal

No Photo Added

Soomi Iqbal
40 yrs, 5ft 4in Divorced Urdu Lives in Karachi, Pakistan Muslim, Sunni, Any Not working Bachelors degree Income field need to add
Like this profile?
Express Interest


Email verified
Detailed Profile
Partner Preference

    About Soomi Iqbal

    0261   |   Profile created by Parents
    i m soomi mother's. I am looking for nobel & educated guy who is seriously intersting for merriage through his family. Looking for a sincere, educated, smart, loving, caring, well dressed person, respects family values, likes traveling, Like to have fun, enjoyable to spend time with, has a good and stable job
    Preferable a person from a good memon n urdu n punjabi family. soomi intrested in disigning, cokking, n etc. we r Very sweet, LOVING N CARING FAMILY, my family is moderate. we r from a memon family. Contact me.

    About soomi.
    Soomi had nikah 10 years ago bt did not hav RUKHSATI. She is still single.

    Contact Details

    Strict Privacy Settings: Authorized member can see contact details.
    Contact Number
    Email ID
    To unlock Contact No. & Email ID
    Go Premium Now

    Lifestyle & Appearance

    • Weight 54 kg
    • No
    • No
    • Fair,Average


    • Muslim,Sunni, Urdu
    • Any
    • Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan

    Family Details

    Religiousness : -

    No of Brothers : 1

    No of Sisters : 2

    No of Brothers Married : 1

    No of Sisters Married : 2

    Education & Career

    • Bachelors degree
    • Not working
    • Earnings need to add in db

You have Profile Quota to view contacts.

Viewed Contacts: | Remaining: