To contact directly, Upgrade Now
35 yrs, 5ft 2in Unmarried Urdu Lives in Karachi, Pakistan Muslim, Sunni, Any Social Worker Masters degree Income field need to add
Like this profile?
Express Interest


Email verified
Detailed Profile
Partner Preference

    About Samia Sana

    0406   |   Profile created by Self
    Assalam alaikum... I would like to introduce my self I'm simple, and positive nature, look for the humanity, sincerity and peace. I'm kind & soft person by nature Alhamdulillah. I did maters in sociology now taking teaching classes. I love listening to music I enjoy being active & taking a part in activities. I'm very concern about my health and want to live a happy n healthy.I'm looking for a person who is friendly, joyful, down to earth, caring and understanding I believe these qualities very imp for balanced & happy life. I don't care much about wht my future hubby looks like neither I have any demand wht I want is tht should b loyal sincere. Wishing a good research to everyone.

    Contact Details

    Strict Privacy Settings: Authorized member can see contact details.
    Contact Number
    92 34XXXXXXXX
    Email ID
    To unlock Contact No. & Email ID
    Go Premium Now

    Lifestyle & Appearance

    • Weight 53 kg
    • No
    • No
    • Fair,Slim


    • Muslim,Sunni, Urdu
    • Any
    • Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan

    Family Details

    Religiousness : -

    No of Brothers : -

    No of Sisters : -

    No of Brothers Married : -

    No of Sisters Married : -

    Education & Career

    • Masters degree
    • Social Worker
    • Earnings need to add in db

You have Profile Quota to view contacts.

Viewed Contacts: | Remaining: