To contact directly, Upgrade Now
lock
Chat
WhatsApp
Call
Raza

No Photo Added

31 yrs, 5ft 7in Unmarried Lives in Lahore, Pakistan Muslim, Sunni, Shaikh Education Professional Masters degree Income field need to add
Like this profile?
Express Interest

Verifications

Email verified
Phone verified
Detailed Profile
Partner Preference

    About Raza

    6472   |   Profile created by Self
    Asalam o Alikum.
    Plz read profile and contact:

    . Marital status: Single Never Married
    . Gender: Male
    . Age: Years but look younger.
    . H: .
    . Education: B.Ed MA English
    . Job: Teaching in Federal Government institutions BS- small IT related business
    . Salary/ ie: k
    . Cast: Siddiqui
    . Religion: Muslim/Sunni
    . Father Occupation: Govt job
    . Mother: House Wife
    . Siblings: Sister married
    . Family: Decent and simple educated family moderate life style. We live with peace and harmony.
    . Residence: Lahore Cantt It's a government allotted house. we don't have to pay a rent but there was no option in app to select so i selected rent


    Requirements:-

    . Marital status: Single Never Married
    . Age: to
    . H : . feet or Plus
    . Education: Bachelor or Masters.
    . Sect: Sunni
    . Cast: Any
    . Decent Educated and Caring small family from Lahore.

    Please contact me if you are interested.

    Contact Details

    Strict Privacy Settings: Authorized member can see contact details.
    Contact Number
    +9233XXXXXXXX
    Email ID
    XXXXXXXXXX@gmail.com
    To unlock Contact No. & Email ID
    Go Premium Now

    Lifestyle & Appearance

    • Weight not updated
    • not updated
    • not updated
    • not-updated

    Background

    • Muslim,Sunni,
    • Shaikh
    • Lives in Lahore, , Pakistan

    Family Details

    Religiousness : -

    No of Brothers : 0

    No of Sisters : 1

    No of Brothers Married : No

    No of Sisters Married : 1

    Education & Career

    • Masters degree
    • Education Professional
    • Earnings need to add in db
Checking...
lock
Chat
WhatsApp
Call

You have Profile Quota to view contacts.

Viewed Contacts: | Remaining: