Muhammad Umer Sohail
28 yrs, 5ft 9in Unmarried Urdu Lives in California, United States Muslim, Sunni, Shaikh Software Professional Masters degree Income field need to add
Like this profile?
Express Interest Send Message


Email verified
Detailed Profile
Partner Preference

    About Muhammad Umer Sohail

    0918   |   Profile created by Self
    I have done Masters in Computer Science and working as Software Engineer working for a good company in USA.
    I'm simple, kindhearted, down to earth, very positive and ambitious. My family lives in Pakistan and I'm living with my relatives in USA right now but would get own house after marriage. I have big dreams to achieve InshaaAllah and want a life partner to support me through thick and thin. I'm religious and try to follow religion as much possible.

    Hobbies: I'm foodie, likes cooking, baking, travelling, watching movies and reading. I'm very passionate about sports like tennis, cricket, soccer and very much into fitness.

    I'm looking for my better half who has similar nature & interests like me. Preferably a widow or separated with or without kids but should be educated. I'm very simple and like to help others around me. I'm very understanding, positive and optimistic person and look forward to you to be the same.
    Lastly, should be willing to move to US after marriage.

    Feel free to reach out in case of any question.

    Contact Details

    Strict Privacy Settings: Authorized member can see contact details.
    Contact Number
    Email ID

    Lifestyle & Appearance

    • Weight 78 kg
    • No
    • No
    • Wheatish,Average


    • Muslim,Sunni, Urdu
    • Shaikh
    • Lives in California, California, United States

    Family Details

    Religiousness : -

    No of Brothers : 2

    No of Sisters : 1

    No of Brothers Married : No

    No of Sisters Married : No

    Education & Career

    • Masters degree
    • Software Professional
    • Earnings need to add in db