Mohammad Ataur Rahman
46 yrs, 5ft 9in Divorced ( Child 2,Not living with me) English Lives in Toronto, Canada Muslim, Sunni, Prefer not to Say CXO/President,Director, Chairman Masters degree Income field need to add
Like this profile?
Express Interest Send Message

Verifications

Email verified
Detailed Profile
Partner Preference

    About Mohammad Ataur Rahman

    1162   |   Profile created by Self
    About the Groom and his expectations
    *** I can cook very well. So, I never want my life partner only to cook for me and take care of my child. I always want her to create her own identity so that her parents can take pride in her.
    *** I do not drink, smoke, and eat non-halal foods at all. I try to perform Namaz five times a day and of course do fasting during Ramadan. Moreover, I fast occasionally depending on religious events. So, I expect the same from my partner. However, I can’t force anyone to follow these rituals. I would wait until she understands why we should do so.
    ***I believe in mutual respect and understanding. I love to respect everyone from the bottom of my heart. If you are disrespectful to people, I am not the person you are looking for. I would definitely treat your parents like mine.
    *** I want to perform Hajj soon, with my wife. Moreover, I would love to travel the entire world in the upcoming ten years if we are alive.
    Criteria:
    Age: 28-32
    Height: Not more than the groom of course.
    Marital Status: Never Married; if you have any unfortunate case you can contact me as well.
    Education: Must be bachelors at least.
    Physical features: She should be presentable- compatible height, fair & beautiful.
    N.B: The cut-off point for me is respect. I always try to respect everyone even if someone harms me. She must respect every person. I am a soft-spoken, emotional person, and people say that I am polite. So, I expect the same from her. My mother taught me since childhood: If someone, unfortunately, comes to our door, you should smile first and politely ask: yes, please how can I help you?
    *** Preference will be given to the person who is already in Canada.
    ***The bride Must be religious, well mannered, and career-oriented.
    ***She must have a clear intention to study here in Canada.
    How to contact: Please contact me via email (luckyataur2@gmail.com) with a bio and a couple of pictures.
    Sincere apology for writing in detail.

    Contact Details

    Strict Privacy Settings: Authorized member can see contact details.
    Contact Number
    88017XXXXXXXX
    Email ID
    XXXXXXXXXX@gmail.com

    Lifestyle & Appearance

    • Weight 75 kg
    • No
    • No
    • Very Fair,Average

    Background

    • Muslim,Sunni, English
    • Prefer not to Say
    • Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    Family Details

    Religiousness : -

    No of Brothers : 2

    No of Sisters : 1

    No of Brothers Married : 1

    No of Sisters Married : 1

    Education & Career

    • Masters degree
    • CXO/President,Director, Chairman
    • Earnings need to add in db