To contact directly, Upgrade Now
34 yrs, 5ft 6in Unmarried Urdu Lives in Islamabad, Pakistan Muslim, Sunni, Any Not working Masters degree Income field need to add
Like this profile?
Express Interest


Email verified
Detailed Profile
Partner Preference

    About Mariya M

    0304   |   Profile created by Self
    Thanks for visiting my profile.
    I have completed my M.Phil in Environmental Sciences.I am ambitious, determined and focused to do well in life.
    My father is a retired military officer.Mother passed away in the year 2010.We are one brother and 3 sisters. Our brother is the eldest sibling.He is married.He and his wife both are telecom engineers.He lives in KSA.I am the eldest among sisters. Younger sister has done her M.Phil in Social Sciences and she is MA happily married to an army officer.Brother in law is a Major doctor in army. Youngest sister is 15.
    We are looking for an educated and a decent guy from an educated family background.He should be family oriented and a hard working guy.We are open to proposals from outside Pakistan also.We have our close relatives in Australia, USA and Canada also.

    Contact Details

    Strict Privacy Settings: Authorized member can see contact details.
    Contact Number
    Email ID
    To unlock Contact No. & Email ID
    Go Premium Now

    Lifestyle & Appearance

    • Weight 54 kg
    • No
    • No
    • Fair,Average


    • Muslim,Sunni, Urdu
    • Any
    • Lives in Islamabad, Islamabad Capital Territory, Pakistan

    Family Details

    Religiousness : -

    No of Brothers : 1

    No of Sisters : 2

    No of Brothers Married : 1

    No of Sisters Married : 1

    Education & Career

    • Masters degree
    • Not working
    • Earnings need to add in db

You have Profile Quota to view contacts.

Viewed Contacts: | Remaining: