To contact directly, Upgrade Now
Madha Javed

No Photo Added

Madha Javed
32 yrs, 5ft 4in Unmarried Lives in Karachi, Pakistan Muslim, Sunni, Syed Banking Service Professional Bachelors degree Income field need to add
Like this profile?
Express Interest


Email verified
Detailed Profile
Partner Preference

    About Madha Javed

    0177   |   Profile created by Self
    Posted by Myself

    Name: Madha Javed
    Current place of residence: Karachi
    Relationship status: Single
    City you live in: Karachi
    City you are from: Karachi
    School of thought: Sunni
    Caste/Ethnicity: Urdu Speaking
    Status: single
    Siblings: Elder sister - pharmacist, married.
    Elder brother - bussiness, married.
    Younger sister - Fine arts student, single.
    Father: Retired
    Mother: Housewife
    About me: I am Madha Javed.
    Lived in karachi all my life. Did my matriculation from Nasra school and intermediate from government college.
    Currently, I am working in a bank's head office.
    I love to cook when home. Hanging out with friends, watching movies are my areas of interest.
    All in all i am a simple girl, belonging to a good, educated, middle class family.
    What I am looking for:
    Gender: Male
    Age range: 29-35
    Marital status: Single
    Religion: Islam
    School of thought/ Sect: Sunni
    Education: 4 year graduation/ MBA
    City/cities: Karachi
    Caste- Urdu Speaking
    Nationality: Any
    Religious values: Moderate

    What I am looking for:
    I am looking for an average looking, tall indivivual. Someone who values relations and respects elders.
    Someone who has strong background in terms of family, is strong enough to manage the responsibilities that comes with marriage.
    I am of an opinion, who would like to give time to my house hold post marriage.
    As far as religious values are concerned, i would prefer someone who prays five times and is of moderate views as far as religion is concerned.
    I would like to connect families as soon as possible after initial introduction/talks if we are mutually ready to proceed.

    Contact Details

    Strict Privacy Settings: Authorized member can see contact details.
    Contact Number
    Email ID
    To unlock Contact No. & Email ID
    Go Premium Now

    Lifestyle & Appearance

    • Weight not updated
    • not updated
    • not updated
    • not-updated


    • Muslim,Sunni,
    • Syed
    • Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan

    Family Details

    Religiousness : -

    No of Brothers : -

    No of Sisters : -

    No of Brothers Married : -

    No of Sisters Married : -

    Education & Career

    • Bachelors degree
    • Banking Service Professional
    • Earnings need to add in db

You have Profile Quota to view contacts.

Viewed Contacts: | Remaining: