To contact directly, Upgrade Now
lock
Chat
WhatsApp
Call
26 yrs, 5ft 8in Divorced Lives in Karachi, Pakistan Muslim, Sunni, Rajput Business Bachelors degree Income field need to add
Like this profile?
Express Interest

Verifications

Email verified
Detailed Profile
Partner Preference

    About Junair

    7824   |   Profile created by Parents
    I am a very polite sensitive and family-oriented person. Would like to meet my friends and family of like to travel to different countries and explore. I enjoy yoga together with spirituality. I’m an easy-going sincere caring person with a strong work ethic and consider myself a modern thinker.
    I describe myself as some who’s reliable trendy smart and some who always has a smile on the face. I am a big Nature Animal lover. I have always enjoyed and loved thepany of my parents.
    I am looking for a life partner who believes in family values and enjoys togetherness. She may be career-oriented or homely both ways she should enjoy being a homemaker too. Modern practices should be included keeping in mind family acceptances.
    I’m an easy-going god-fearing caring polite understanding reliable and kind-hearted human being. I consider within the motto “Live and let live”. I’m fun-loving down earth and really a lot Optimist.
    I like touring sightseeing studying all the most recent fiction novels.

    Contact Details

    Strict Privacy Settings: Authorized member can see contact details.
    Contact Number
    03002XXXXXX
    Email ID
    XXXXXXXXXX@gmail.com
    To unlock Contact No. & Email ID
    Go Premium Now

    Lifestyle & Appearance

    • Weight not updated
    • not updated
    • not updated
    • not-updated

    Background

    • Muslim,Sunni,
    • Rajput
    • Lives in Karachi, , Pakistan

    Family Details

    Religiousness : -

    No of Brothers : 1

    No of Sisters : 1

    No of Brothers Married : No

    No of Sisters Married : No

    Education & Career

    • Bachelors degree
    • Business
    • Earnings need to add in db
Checking...
lock
Chat
WhatsApp
Call

You have Profile Quota to view contacts.

Viewed Contacts: | Remaining: