To contact directly, Upgrade Now
lock
Chat
WhatsApp
Call
AD Shaheen

AD Shaheen has choosen to show his Photo only to Members he is connected to

37 yrs, 5ft 7in Divorced ( Child 2,Not living with me) Punjabi Lives in York, United Kingdom Muslim, Sunni, Rajput Others Bachelors degree Income field need to add
Like this profile?
Express Interest

Verifications

Email verified
Detailed Profile
Partner Preference

    About AD Shaheen

    6676   |   Profile created by Self
    السَّلاَمُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ اللهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ
    May the peace, mercy, and blessings of Allah be with you...

    35 y/o male, muslim (Alhamdollilah),born and raised in Pakistan, been living in the UK for 14 yrs. Was married for 14 yrs, had divorce almost 5 monts ago, I have 2 kids (lives with their mother and I rarely ever see them).Moved to a new state, started new job and looking for my soulmate, someone who I can love and be loved by back, someone to start a family and grow older with, till death do us apart insha'a Allah relationship.

    Contact Details

    Strict Privacy Settings: Authorized member can see contact details.
    Contact Number
    +44 7XXXXXXXX
    Email ID
    XXXXXXXXXX@yahoo.com
    To unlock Contact No. & Email ID
    Go Premium Now

    Lifestyle & Appearance

    • Weight not updated
    • No
    • Occasionally
    • Fair,Average

    Background

    • Muslim,Sunni, Punjabi
    • Rajput
    • Lives in York, England, United Kingdom

    Family Details

    Religiousness : -

    No of Brothers : 0

    No of Sisters : 6+

    No of Brothers Married : No

    No of Sisters Married : 6+

    Education & Career

    • Bachelors degree
    • Others
    • Earnings need to add in db
Checking...
lock
Chat
WhatsApp
Call

You have Profile Quota to view contacts.

Viewed Contacts: | Remaining: